Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nothing to much trouble

Dec 22, 2017 by Eric & Chris

Knowledgeable staff in the shop helped us pick out suitable carpet and laminate for four rooms. Installation was excellent with all waste taken away. They even changed the laminate edging in one of the rooms to give a better finish. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them again myself.


Dec 10, 2017 by Bob

Adrian and his team moved in promptly at 8-30am on Wednesday and with the greatest efficiency and minimum of disruption levelled our sub floor and laid laminated flooring through 3 connecting ground floor rooms and hallway. By 3-00pm they were finished and left the inside and outside of the house clean and tidy and a superbly completed job.
This was the outcome of a previous visit to provide an estimate for the work during which Adrian demonstrated an eye for detail and a sound knowledge of his profession.
This is only the second company about whom I have felt able to give unreserved recommendations.


Top notch!

Dec 04, 2017 by debbie hastings

excellent price and service, fitted by 'Steve' top notch work, looks and feels great,landing and stairs carpeted,downstairs toilet vinyl, thank you.


Nov 17, 2017 by Mike & Lynda

Just had a dining room and conservatory fitted with Karndean
And have to say the whole experience was excellent from start to finish Adrian clearly demonstrated that he cares about is customers
And gave us plenty of good advice Tony’s workmanship is excellent and is very knowledgable about his work and does exactly what he promises would absolutely recommend this company to anyone
Thanks Adrian / Tony


Brilliant job

Nov 17, 2017 by Paul Adamson

Adrian and his team installed Ted Tod engineered oak flooring throughout downstairs. He liaised with our kitchen fitters and then did a flawless installation. After a few days a manufacturing fault became apparent on one of the boards and Adrian came back promptly to do a repair. A few weeks later we visited Eric in the shop to choose carpet - again, fantastic service with no pressure to buy. The installation was excellent and doors were planed to fit as necessary.
Overall, I can’t praise Adrian and the team highly enough. His fitting guys are superb and Adrian & Eric are a pleasure to do business with.


Best fitters and great job well done

Sep 06, 2017 by Graeme Askew

The job involved almost all the ground floor rooms. The old flooring was removed. Then a good professional job was done quickly. The end result is excellent with no mess. Everywhere they have the flooring fitted under the skirting without taking any off. Fantastic result. Unbelievable!
Admittedly they had to come back to do a minor repair a few days later but they did such a good job. They scored 10/10 for us and we would recommend them to family and friends. We plan to get them back for the upstairs flooring.


excellent job

Sep 03, 2017 by Elaine Creek

Thank you so much to dave and mike for an excellent job fitting carpet on my stairs and landing, also thanks to adrian and gary for an excellent job of fitting wooden flooring all downstairs, i would highly reccommmend westbrook carpets excellent job done all round


Sep 01, 2017 by elaine creek

Thank you so much excellent job done by both carpet and wooden flooring fitters, would hughly recommend Westbrook carpets excellent service all round


Fab job

Aug 26, 2017 by Clare Forster

So happy with our new carpet on the stairs, landing and bedroom. The fitter did a fabulous job, can't fault at all. Thanks so much.


Excellent job!

Jul 09, 2017 by Dave

Came on time, did an excellent job. Very professional and courteous.


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Knowledgeable staff in the shop helped us pick out suitable carpet and laminate for four rooms. Installation was excellent with all waste taken away. They even changed the laminate
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top