Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Transformation!

May 14, 2019 by Sandra

Adrian and his assistant Dom worked on our kitchen and hallway all day and from a tired tiled floor transformed our kitchen to look like the floor had been put down first. They did what they said they would do and the finish is excellent. They also left everything clean and tidy, we are very happy and would recommend them to anyone!


Top Notch

Jan 28, 2019 by Frank Donohue

excellent knowledgeable staff and price for having Karndean fitted to our dining room. As arranged Tony came on the given day and did a superb job and we were highly delighted with it. We chose pale limed oak to contrast with the furniture and what a finish. Brilliant. Can't recommend the company highly enough and Tony for doing a brilliant job.
Thank you.


Excellent service

Aug 04, 2018 by Simon

Got a quote for Quick Step Impressive laminate for my living room, dining room, hallway and wc. Adrian was very specific about what had to be done for the preparation of the rooms and one of the big selling points was his ability to cut the existing skirting boards to allow the laminate to be fitted underneath, no unsightly beading. Adrian and his team arrived on time and worked superbly to get the job done. I cannot stress how impressed I am with the end result and can only recommend Adrian and his team for any potential work, you will not be disappointed, five star plus rating.


Beautiful Laminate - Professionally Fitted Service

Jun 05, 2018 by Paul Ashworth

Our second lot of flooring fitted today by Westbrook Carpets & Laminates (Quick step Arte UF1155 Versailles). Fantastic friendly professional service from initial enquiry, floor preparation to fitting. Absolutely excellent!


Awesome - Karndean Luxury Vinyl Tiles

Jun 05, 2018 by Paul Ashworth

Starting with a very poor concrete floor, the team from Westbrook carpets & laminates applied several levels of floor preparation and then installed Karndean luxury vinyl tiles (karndean art select) resulting in a floor which is..... simply stunning! Throughout the project they were knowledgeable, professional & punctual. Price was very competitive too. If you need any kind of flooring then be smart and give them a call.


Nothing to much trouble

Dec 22, 2017 by Eric & Chris

Knowledgeable staff in the shop helped us pick out suitable carpet and laminate for four rooms. Installation was excellent with all waste taken away. They even changed the laminate edging in one of the rooms to give a better finish. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them again myself.


Dec 10, 2017 by Bob

Adrian and his team moved in promptly at 8-30am on Wednesday and with the greatest efficiency and minimum of disruption levelled our sub floor and laid laminated flooring through 3 connecting ground floor rooms and hallway. By 3-00pm they were finished and left the inside and outside of the house clean and tidy and a superbly completed job.
This was the outcome of a previous visit to provide an estimate for the work during which Adrian demonstrated an eye for detail and a sound knowledge of his profession.
This is only the second company about whom I have felt able to give unreserved recommendations.


Top notch!

Dec 04, 2017 by debbie hastings

excellent price and service, fitted by 'Steve' top notch work, looks and feels great,landing and stairs carpeted,downstairs toilet vinyl, thank you.


Nov 17, 2017 by Mike & Lynda

Just had a dining room and conservatory fitted with Karndean
And have to say the whole experience was excellent from start to finish Adrian clearly demonstrated that he cares about is customers
And gave us plenty of good advice Tony’s workmanship is excellent and is very knowledgable about his work and does exactly what he promises would absolutely recommend this company to anyone
Thanks Adrian / Tony


Brilliant job

Nov 17, 2017 by Paul Adamson

Adrian and his team installed Ted Tod engineered oak flooring throughout downstairs. He liaised with our kitchen fitters and then did a flawless installation. After a few days a manufacturing fault became apparent on one of the boards and Adrian came back promptly to do a repair. A few weeks later we visited Eric in the shop to choose carpet - again, fantastic service with no pressure to buy. The installation was excellent and doors were planed to fit as necessary.
Overall, I can’t praise Adrian and the team highly enough. His fitting guys are superb and Adrian & Eric are a pleasure to do business with.


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Adrian and his assistant Dom worked on our kitchen and hallway all day and from a tired tiled floor transformed our kitchen to look like the floor had been put down first. They did
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top