Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best customer service from start to finish

Jun 25, 2017 by Paul Maguire

I have to say a big thanks to the team from start to finish.The way they come out before install to check the builders was leaving the floor correct,to the install. Never let us down once and always turned up when promised and left us with a excellent job.Make sure you book them in advance because they are busy due to being so good.


Fantastic

May 11, 2017 by Sue and Rich

From start to finish the service from Adrian and his team was fantastic. Adrian gave us great advice on what kind of flooring we should have and made the whole process stress free. All fitted in less than a day. The flooring has really transformed our home and I am loving the new look. Would totally recommend and would definitely use again in the future.

Many thanks.


Absolute Perfection!

Jan 12, 2017 by Nichola Harris

A HUGE THANK YOU to Adrian, Tony and the team who supplied and fitted our Kardean Van Gogh laminate flooring to our hall, kitchen & dining area.

From start to finish my husband and I
have been so impressed with this company. They are so professional and the workmanship is outstanding, we are truly thrilled with the results and cannot recommend them enough.

What I loved the most was that this is a company (and team) that actually CARES, they are absolute perfectionists and this shows in the end results.

So THANK YOU Adrian, Tony & the Team. We are very happy customers!!

Mr & Mrs Harris

Response: Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Tony one of our Karndean fitters you\'re right nothing is ever too much trouble to him. The team here at Westbrook Carpets and Laminates are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we are proud to be one of the best flooring shops in the North west.If you need any advise in the future our doors are always open.

Kind regards
Adrian.


Just Perfect

Jan 06, 2017 by Marie Rice

Adrian gave excellent advice on what products would be best in our price range. Adrian and his team fitted oak flooring in the lounge and hall. Wooden stair raisers and carpet treads,then wooden plank on the landing. Adrian couldn'the fit us in before Christmas as he was fully booked. We nearly went elsewhere as we wanted it done quickly. Thankfully we decided to wait. The flooring is absolutely fantastic it's really transformed our home. It was worth the money. Thank you so much Adrian and the team we would definitely recommend you to others.


Sep 15, 2016 by Jackson

We have had 2 bedroom carpets fitted and the hall done in a laminate by Westbrook. Excellent service both in the shop and in our home by the fitters. Hall particularly looks great. Thank you to all I will certainly recommend you.
Sylvia Jackson


Once again we are delighted with the results

Apr 09, 2016 by John Fox

Adrian of Westbrook fitted Laminate flooring throughout the downstairs of our Victorian house last year and at that time we were very impressed by the workmanship and level of service provided. This year Adrian returned to install laminate to our stairs and part of our split landing and his carpet fitters laid carpet to the rest of the landing. Once again we are delighted with the results and would wholeheartedly recommend Westbrook carpets to anyone reading this review.


Excellent Service

Oct 17, 2015 by Laura

The staff are very knowledgable. The advice given in store by Adrian was invaluable, Thank you so much an we are very pleased with our new floors.


WE'VE BEEN FLOORED!

Oct 08, 2015 by Mr and Mrs G. Green

We had a new kitchen installed and the laminate flooring was the final, excellent piece in the jigsaw. Despite a few complications of our own creation Adrian and his team did a first rate job and we would certain.ly use them again


Absolute Quality

Sep 16, 2015 by Mike

I recently visited Westbrook Carpets to enquire about a floor for my downstairs. The level of service I experienced from all staff I dealt with was second to non from start to finish. Adrian attended my home to measure up and also assisted with his knowledge and expertise in what options I had. I decided upon Karndean in a tile affect which turned out to be an excellent choice. This was fitted by Tony who was absolutely brilliant, he was very precise and gave me different options in how I wanted it laid. His workmanship was of the highest standard and I highly recommend. Further to this I also met with 2 of the carpet fitters, one being a guy named Mike who fitted a carpet on my stairs , again 2 great lads who did a great job.
I will without doubt be visiting Westbrook Carpets again for any future work I have on my home and again highly recommend.


Adrian and Gary

Sep 08, 2015 by Liz

We are really thrilled with the flooring, workmanship and service from Adrian and Gary. So much so we have decided to have the hall and study done next.

Thanks Guys, you are superb!


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Knowledgeable staff in the shop helped us pick out suitable carpet and laminate for four rooms. Installation was excellent with all waste taken away. They even changed the laminate
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top