Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

excellent job

Sep 03, 2017 by Elaine Creek

Thank you so much to dave and mike for an excellent job fitting carpet on my stairs and landing, also thanks to adrian and gary for an excellent job of fitting wooden flooring all downstairs, i would highly reccommmend westbrook carpets excellent job done all round


Sep 01, 2017 by elaine creek

Thank you so much excellent job done by both carpet and wooden flooring fitters, would hughly recommend Westbrook carpets excellent service all round


Fab job

Aug 26, 2017 by Clare Forster

So happy with our new carpet on the stairs, landing and bedroom. The fitter did a fabulous job, can't fault at all. Thanks so much.


Excellent job!

Jul 09, 2017 by Dave

Came on time, did an excellent job. Very professional and courteous.


Best customer service from start to finish

Jun 25, 2017 by Paul Maguire

I have to say a big thanks to the team from start to finish.The way they come out before install to check the builders was leaving the floor correct,to the install. Never let us down once and always turned up when promised and left us with a excellent job.Make sure you book them in advance because they are busy due to being so good.


Fantastic

May 11, 2017 by Sue and Rich

From start to finish the service from Adrian and his team was fantastic. Adrian gave us great advice on what kind of flooring we should have and made the whole process stress free. All fitted in less than a day. The flooring has really transformed our home and I am loving the new look. Would totally recommend and would definitely use again in the future.

Many thanks.


Absolute Perfection!

Jan 12, 2017 by Nichola Harris

A HUGE THANK YOU to Adrian, Tony and the team who supplied and fitted our Kardean Van Gogh laminate flooring to our hall, kitchen & dining area.

From start to finish my husband and I
have been so impressed with this company. They are so professional and the workmanship is outstanding, we are truly thrilled with the results and cannot recommend them enough.

What I loved the most was that this is a company (and team) that actually CARES, they are absolute perfectionists and this shows in the end results.

So THANK YOU Adrian, Tony & the Team. We are very happy customers!!

Mr & Mrs Harris

Response: Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Tony one of our Karndean fitters you\'re right nothing is ever too much trouble to him. The team here at Westbrook Carpets and Laminates are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we are proud to be one of the best flooring shops in the North west.If you need any advise in the future our doors are always open.

Kind regards
Adrian.


Just Perfect

Jan 06, 2017 by Marie Rice

Adrian gave excellent advice on what products would be best in our price range. Adrian and his team fitted oak flooring in the lounge and hall. Wooden stair raisers and carpet treads,then wooden plank on the landing. Adrian couldn'the fit us in before Christmas as he was fully booked. We nearly went elsewhere as we wanted it done quickly. Thankfully we decided to wait. The flooring is absolutely fantastic it's really transformed our home. It was worth the money. Thank you so much Adrian and the team we would definitely recommend you to others.


Sep 15, 2016 by Jackson

We have had 2 bedroom carpets fitted and the hall done in a laminate by Westbrook. Excellent service both in the shop and in our home by the fitters. Hall particularly looks great. Thank you to all I will certainly recommend you.
Sylvia Jackson


Once again we are delighted with the results

Apr 09, 2016 by John Fox

Adrian of Westbrook fitted Laminate flooring throughout the downstairs of our Victorian house last year and at that time we were very impressed by the workmanship and level of service provided. This year Adrian returned to install laminate to our stairs and part of our split landing and his carpet fitters laid carpet to the rest of the landing. Once again we are delighted with the results and would wholeheartedly recommend Westbrook carpets to anyone reading this review.


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 36 36 excellent knowledgeable staff and price for having Karndean fitted to our dining room. As arranged Tony came on the given day and did a superb job and we were highly delighted with
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top