Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very pleased

Sep 05, 2015 by Sue and John Kinsella

We had laminate flooring fitted throughout the downstairs of our house. Staff gave us helpful advice and we are very pleased with the fitting. We have received excellent after sales service from Adrian.


Fantastic workmanship

Jul 26, 2015 by Janet Yarwood

I used Westbrook carpets for the first time a few weeks ago and had laminate flooring and skirting boards fitted by Adrian and Gary. The service was excellent and I love it. They are professional and have done an amazing job with no mess whatsoever. Earlier this week I had an accident and chipped a piece of flooring. I was gutted and rang Adrian the same day. He came out within half an hour of my call and said the boards needing replacing which was not an easy job,however they stayed and replaced them there and then and it's perfect. I can't thank them enough for their prompt action. I would highly recommend them, their work is second to none and they will be who I use in the future. Thanks again.


Jun 25, 2015 by Nicola Vose

First time I've used Westbrook carpets and laminates but would highly recommend I received excellent service from start to finish they went above and beyond to ensure my flooring looked amazing so professional worth every penny thank you x

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received.
The management


Excellent Job

Jun 04, 2015 by Dave Nicholls

The team did an excellent job putting down my wood floor in my house. The result looks amazing. Would like to thank them for there professional approach and attention to detail.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received from our fitting team.
The management


Salon Floor

May 05, 2015 by Navada Hair

Had many new floors at the salon over the past 25 years but this is by far the best. It was fitted so fast and really well cant believe they did it without removing the skirting boards.
I would use again and recommend to others
Thanks

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received.
The management


Incredible knowledge

Apr 30, 2015 by Sam

We haven\'t actually decided yet whether we go with these guys or not, we are awaiting costs to come in. But…..from what we\'ve heard and seen so far I know that they are a professional outfit.
The knowledge they have about each product is incredible!!! even down to noise levels and acoustic performance. The shop is like Aladins cave and has an excellent selection of samples fitted to their shop floor and also on display.
Go and have a look round, its amazing!!


Fantastic service - start to finish

Mar 05, 2015 by Chris Matthews

Adryan came out to measure up and give us advice regarding choice of laminate.
We were happy with the price for supply and fitting so we paid a deposit and arranged a date for fitting. Adryan and 2 other guys arrived as arranged and did a fantastic job of preparing/levelling the floor to ensure a perfect finish. They were careful, putting down protection on the existing floor in the hall. They kept me informed of progress throughout the day and when it was finished it looks amazing. All-in-all they did a great job and I have no reservation in recommending them

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received from the team.
The management


Great Service.

Jan 26, 2015 by L Scott

Couldn't be happier with the difference the flooring has made to our kitchen. Professional and friendly service, good quality, and very good value for money. Good after-sales service too! The standard of fitting is excellent would recommend to friends and family.

Response: Thank you for your kind words we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received from the team.

The management


Reliable and Profesional

Nov 12, 2014 by Laura Mount

I have used this company on a number of occasions for both laminate and carpets. They are always reliable and professional. The staff in the store are experienced and have always been able to offer good advice. I have recommended them to friends.


Could not have been more impressed

Sep 08, 2014 by Oliver Park

I recently moved into my new-build house that needed all the flooring going down. I got all the wood, carpets and vinyl from WC&L, I could not have been more impressed with the service! Would recommend to a friend.


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 Knowledgeable staff in the shop helped us pick out suitable carpet and laminate for four rooms. Installation was excellent with all waste taken away. They even changed the laminate
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top