Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Once again we are delighted with the results

Apr 09, 2016 by John Fox

Adrian of Westbrook fitted Laminate flooring throughout the downstairs of our Victorian house last year and at that time we were very impressed by the workmanship and level of service provided. This year Adrian returned to install laminate to our stairs and part of our split landing and his carpet fitters laid carpet to the rest of the landing. Once again we are delighted with the results and would wholeheartedly recommend Westbrook carpets to anyone reading this review.


Excellent Service

Oct 17, 2015 by Laura

The staff are very knowledgable. The advice given in store by Adrian was invaluable, Thank you so much an we are very pleased with our new floors.


WE'VE BEEN FLOORED!

Oct 08, 2015 by Mr and Mrs G. Green

We had a new kitchen installed and the laminate flooring was the final, excellent piece in the jigsaw. Despite a few complications of our own creation Adrian and his team did a first rate job and we would certain.ly use them again


Absolute Quality

Sep 16, 2015 by Mike

I recently visited Westbrook Carpets to enquire about a floor for my downstairs. The level of service I experienced from all staff I dealt with was second to non from start to finish. Adrian attended my home to measure up and also assisted with his knowledge and expertise in what options I had. I decided upon Karndean in a tile affect which turned out to be an excellent choice. This was fitted by Tony who was absolutely brilliant, he was very precise and gave me different options in how I wanted it laid. His workmanship was of the highest standard and I highly recommend. Further to this I also met with 2 of the carpet fitters, one being a guy named Mike who fitted a carpet on my stairs , again 2 great lads who did a great job.
I will without doubt be visiting Westbrook Carpets again for any future work I have on my home and again highly recommend.


Adrian and Gary

Sep 08, 2015 by Liz

We are really thrilled with the flooring, workmanship and service from Adrian and Gary. So much so we have decided to have the hall and study done next.

Thanks Guys, you are superb!


Very pleased

Sep 05, 2015 by Sue and John Kinsella

We had laminate flooring fitted throughout the downstairs of our house. Staff gave us helpful advice and we are very pleased with the fitting. We have received excellent after sales service from Adrian.


Fantastic workmanship

Jul 26, 2015 by Janet Yarwood

I used Westbrook carpets for the first time a few weeks ago and had laminate flooring and skirting boards fitted by Adrian and Gary. The service was excellent and I love it. They are professional and have done an amazing job with no mess whatsoever. Earlier this week I had an accident and chipped a piece of flooring. I was gutted and rang Adrian the same day. He came out within half an hour of my call and said the boards needing replacing which was not an easy job,however they stayed and replaced them there and then and it's perfect. I can't thank them enough for their prompt action. I would highly recommend them, their work is second to none and they will be who I use in the future. Thanks again.


Jun 25, 2015 by Nicola Vose

First time I've used Westbrook carpets and laminates but would highly recommend I received excellent service from start to finish they went above and beyond to ensure my flooring looked amazing so professional worth every penny thank you x

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received.
The management


Excellent Job

Jun 04, 2015 by Dave Nicholls

The team did an excellent job putting down my wood floor in my house. The result looks amazing. Would like to thank them for there professional approach and attention to detail.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received from our fitting team.
The management


Salon Floor

May 05, 2015 by Navada Hair

Had many new floors at the salon over the past 25 years but this is by far the best. It was fitted so fast and really well cant believe they did it without removing the skirting boards.
I would use again and recommend to others
Thanks

Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review we are pleased you are happy with your floor and the service you received.
The management


WestBrook | Carpets | Laminates | Warrington | North West | , USA 5.0 5.0 37 37 Adrian and his assistant Dom worked on our kitchen and hallway all day and from a tired tiled floor transformed our kitchen to look like the floor had been put down first. They did
Page:
1234

© Copyright 2014 WestbrookCarpetsandLaminates.co.uk. All rights reserved. Find us on Google+

Back To Top